Faith UMC Banner

2018-2019 Calendar


Hostess/place

Wednesday, November 7, 6 p.m.Dining Divas & Dudes at Ruby Tuesdays
Wednesday, December 5, 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes at Choo Choo McGoo's
Wednesday, January 2, 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes
Wednesday, February 6, , 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes
Wednesday, March 6, , 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes
Wednesday, April 3, 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes
Wednesday, May 1, 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes
Wednesday, June 5, 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes
Wednesday, July 3, 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes
Wednesday, August 7, 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes
Wednesday, September 4, 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes
Wednesday, October 2, 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes
Wednesday, November 6, 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes
Wednesday, December 4, 6 p.m. Dining Divas & Dudes

Templates in Time